Village Contacts

Parish Council

Chairman: Robin Bowler


Coombe Keynes Trust

Chairman Peter Brachi
Secretary Jonathan Stuart
Treasurer Richard Wilkin
Membership See Treasurer
Non-officer members Peter Johnson
Jan Chadaj
Bob Panter

Should you wish to contact the Village please submit the form below, making sure to follow the instructions with the little pictures.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message